هل العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح؟

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح

كل شيء في العالم يحتاج إلى ضوء ، والنباتات بحاجة إلى الضوء لتنمو ، والناس يحتاجون أيضًا إلى الضوء. العلاج بالضوء له فوائد عديدة للناس ، أحدها له تأثير علاجي جيد على التئام الجروح. يستخدم العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح الضوء الأحمر بطول موجة 600nm-700nm لإشعاع الأنسجة البشرية ، وذلك لتحقيق أغراض تقليل الالتهاب وتخفيف الألم وتعزيز التئام الجروح. يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا دعم الدورة الدموية وتقليل الالتهاب باستخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر على الشفاء والتعافي بعد الإصابات والتدريبات.

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح
العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح

هل العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يشفي الجروح؟

عندما يصاب الجلد ، فإنه يسبب سلسلة من الأحداث المعقدة التي تؤثر على الشفاء. أولا ، خلايا الدم في نهاية المطاف تتكتل معا. هذا يحمي الجرح. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يقيد تدفق الدم. بعد تكوين الجلطة ، يتسبب الجهاز المناعي في حدوث التهاب على شكل ألم وتورم واحمرار. تميل الأوعية الدموية إلى الانفتاح قليلاً أثناء مرحلة الشفاء للسماح للأكسجين والمواد المغذية الطازجة بمعالجة الجرح. خلال نفس الوقت ، تبدأ الخلايا الموجودة في البشرة في التكاثر لمنع العدوى. بعد ذلك يبدأ الجرح في الانغلاق. الخلايا الليفية هي خلايا مغزلية الشكل تهاجر إلى المنطقة المصابة لإنتاج الكولاجين وإضافة طبقة واقية حول المنطقة المصابة. وبالتالي ، فإن حماية الجرح من أولويات جهاز المناعة لديك. يمكن أن يقوي العلاج بالضوء الأحمر جهاز المناعة ويقلل الالتهاب ويحفز إنتاج الكولاجين. هذا هو السبب في أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء الجروح هو وسيلة جيدة.

من الشائع أن يأخذ الناس قدرة الجسد المعجزة على الشفاء كأمر مسلم به. ومع ذلك ، فإن التئام الجروح أكثر تعقيدًا مما قد يعتقده المرء. إنها تتضمن سلسلة من الإشارات الكيميائية. هناك بعض العوامل التي تمنع أو تبطئ الشفاء تمامًا كما هو مذكور أدناه.

  • العدوى: تميل الجروح التي تسببها الإصابة إلى أن تكون ملوثة بالبكتيريا ، على عكس الجروح الجراحية. الآن ، سيبدأ جهاز المناعة الصحي على الفور في تدمير جميع البكتيريا ويعمل على تعقيم الجرح. قد تحدث العدوى بسبب الإجهاد المزمن واضطرابات النوم وسوء التغذية وسوء النظافة.
  • الرطوبة غير الكافية: يمكن أن يؤثر نقص المعادن القابلة للذوبان في الماء على الشفاء لأن الماء هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في الخلايا. لذلك ، من الضروري ترطيب خلايا الجلد. إذا كانت الخلايا مجففة ، فلن تتمكن من العمل بشكل صحيح.
  • الالتهاب: على الرغم من حقيقة أن الالتهاب أمر طبيعي ، إلا أن الالتهاب المزمن يؤثر على الشفاء ويمكن أن يعيق العملية.
  • يمكن أن يؤثر ضعف إنتاج الكولاجين أيضًا على عملية الشفاء. الكولاجين ضروري لعمل شبكي قوي.

العلاج بالضوء لشفاء الجروح

تتمثل الآلية العلاجية لأداة العلاج بالضوء الأحمر في إحداث تأثيرات كيميائية ضوئية على الكائن الحي ، مما يتسبب في إحداث تأثيرات بيولوجية وعلاجية مهمة. يعد امتصاص الميتوكوندريا للضوء الأحمر في الخلايا هو الأكبر. بعد تشعيع الضوء الأحمر ، يزداد نشاط الكاتلاز في الميتوكوندريا ، مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا ؛ زيادة محتوى الجليكوجين ، وزيادة تخليق البروتين وزيادة تحلل الأدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات ، وبالتالي تقوية تجديد الخلايا ، وتعزيز التئام الجروح والقرح ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، يزيد أيضًا من البلعمة في خلايا الدم البيضاء ويحسن وظيفة المناعة في الجسم. لذلك ، يمكن علاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض سريريًا.

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر للجروح المفتوحة

يعتبر العلاج بالضوء الأحمر مثاليًا لعلاج الجروح المفتوحة. يمكنك حتى استخدام منتجات العلاج بالضوء الأحمر من RedDot LED لعلاج الجروح بنفسك وأنت مرتاح في منزلك. على الرغم من أن الجروح الجلدية الخطيرة مثل الجروح العميقة تتطلب عناية طبية ، يمكن علاج الإصابات الطفيفة بنفسك باستخدام منتجات العلاج بالضوء الأحمر. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى إجراء تعديلات على نمط الحياة مثل الراحة الكافية والتغذية الجيدة وتخفيف التوتر. باستخدام منتج العلاج بالضوء الأحمر ، ستتمكن من علاج جروحك في أي وقت من الأوقات. ثبت أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لالتئام الجروح فعال. من المهم أن تجرب هذه المنتجات.

Does Red Light Therapy for Wound Healing?

Red Light Therapy for Wound Healing

Everything in the world needs light, plants need light to grow, and people also need light. Light therapy has many benefits for people, one of which has a good therapeutic effect on wound healing. Red light therapy for wound healing uses red light with the wavelength of 600nm-700nm is used to irradiate human tissues, so as to achieve the purposes of diminishing inflammation, relieving pain, and promoting wound healing. Supporting circulation and inflammation reduction with Red light therapy can also help you heal and recover after injuries and workouts.

Red Light Therapy for Wound Healing
Red Light Therapy for Wound Healing

Does Red Light Therapy for Heal Wounds?

When skin gets injured, it causes a cascade of complex events that affect healing. Firstly, the blood cells end up clumping together. This protects the wound. However, it restricts blood flow. After the clot is formed, the immune system causes inflammation in the form of tenderness, swelling, and redness. Blood vessels tend to open up a bit during the healing stage to allow for oxygen and fresh nutrients to treat the wound. During the same time, the cells in the epidermis start to proliferate to prevent infection. After this, the wound starts closing. The fibroblasts are spindle-shaped cells that migrate to the affected region to produce collagen and add a protective layer around the affected region. Thus, wound protection is a priority of your immune system. Red light therapy can strengthen the immune system, reduce inflammation and stimulate collagen production. This is why red light therapy for heal wounds is a good way.

It is common for people to take the miraculous ability of the body to heal for granted. However, wound healing is a lot more complicated than one can possibly think. It involves a series of chemical signals. There are some factors that prevent or slow down healing completely as mentioned below.

  • Infection: Wounds that are caused by an injury tend to be contaminated by bacteria, unlike surgical wounds. Now, a healthy immune system would immediately start to destroy all the bacteria and work to sterilize the wound. Infection would be caused by chronic stress, sleep disturbances, malnutrition, and poor hygiene.
  • Inadequate Moisture: A lack of water-soluble minerals can affect healing as water is the most critical part of cells. Therefore, it is necessary for skin cells to be hydrated. If the cells are dehydrated, they would be unable to function properly.
  • Inflammation: Despite the fact that inflammation is normal, chronic inflammation affects healing and can hinder the process.
  • Poor collagen production can also affect the healing process. Collagen is required for its strong latticework.

Light Therapy for Wound Healing

The therapeutic mechanism of the red light therapy instrument is to produce photochemical effects on the organism, causing it to produce important biological and therapeutic effects. The absorption of red light by mitochondria in cells is the largest. After red light is irradiated, the catalase activity of mitochondria increases, which can increase cell metabolism; increase the glycogen content, increase protein synthesis and increase the decomposition of adenosine triphosphate, thereby strengthening the cell’s Regeneration, promoting the healing of wounds and ulcers; at the same time, it also increases the phagocytosis of white blood cells and improves the body’s immune function. Therefore, a variety of diseases can be treated clinically.

Red Light Therapy for Open Wounds

Red light therapy is perfect for treating open wounds. You can even use red light therapy products from RedDot LED to self-treat wounds from the comfort of your home. Although serious skin wounds like deep cuts require medical attention, minor injuries can be treated on your own using red light therapy products. Besides this, you will need to implement lifestyle modifications like adequate rest, good nutrition, and stress relief. By using a red light therapy product, you will be able to treat your wounds in no time. Red light therapy for wound healing has been proved to be effective. It is important that you give such products a try.